(Smooth Jazz) [WEB] Brian Simpson (feat. Najee, Dave Koz, Maysa, Marc Antoine, Norman Brown a.o.) - Out Of A Dream - 2015, FLAC (tracks), lossless

(Smooth Jazz) [WEB] Brian Simpson (feat. Najee, Dave Koz, Maysa, Marc Antoine, Norman Brown a.o.) - Out Of A Dream - 2015, FLAC (tracks), lossless
Жанр: Smooth Jazz
Год издания: 2015
Издатель (лейбл): Shanachie
Номер по каталогу: SHA-5427
Страна исполнителя (группы): USA
Аудиокодек: FLAC (*.flac)
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: lossless
Продолжительность: 42:37
Источник (релизер): WEB (спасибо Sykeya)
Наличие сканов: booklet.pdf
1. One of a Kind (feat. Grace Kelly)
2. Out of a Dream (feat. Najee)
3. When I Say Your Name (feat. Dave Koz)
4. Sky Watcher
5. Just One Wish (feat. Norman Brown)
6. San Lorenzo (feat. Marc Antoine)
7. Let's Get Away
8. Rio Sway (feat. Maysa)
9. Her Eyes
10. Nightfall (feat. Maurice Brown)
Лог проверки качества
AUDIOCHECKER v2.0 beta (build 457) - by Dester - opdester@freemail.hu
Path: ...\Brian Simpson - Out Of A Dream (2015)
01 -=- 01 - One Of A Kind.flac -=- CDDA (100%)
02 -=- 02 - Out Of A Dream.flac -=- CDDA (99%)
03 -=- 03 - When I Say Your Name.flac -=- CDDA (100%)
04 -=- 04 - Sky Watcher.flac -=- CDDA (100%)
05 -=- 05 - Just One Wish.flac -=- CDDA (99%)
06 -=- 06 - San Lorenzo.flac -=- CDDA (100%)
07 -=- 07 - Let's Get Away.flac -=- CDDA (100%)
08 -=- 08 - Rio Sway.flac -=- CDDA (100%)
09 -=- 09 - Her Eyes.flac -=- CDDA (100%)
10 -=- 10 - Nightfall.flac -=- CDDA (100%)
Summary 99,80% CDDA
Об альбоме
Whether playing keyboards for Contemporary Jazz superstar Dave Koz, or producing and writing hits for other artists or creating hits on his own solo recordings, Brian Simpson is a force in Contemporary Jazz.
2015 promises to be a banner year for Smooth Jazz keyboardist Brian Simpson. A proven hit maker, Brian's previous Shanachie release garnered Top 10 singles, including 2 #1s. And now, "Skywatcher," the first single
from his forthcoming album, Out Of A Dream, is one of the fastest rising songs on the Smooth Jazz Airplay charts and a lock to be Top 5 on the charts at the time of the album's release.
Both as a solo performer and as the featured keyboardist and music director of the Dave Koz Band, Brian performs in front of an incredibly large number of Smooth Jazz fans on a non-stop basis. And as winner of the American Smooth Jazz Keyboardist of the Year Award, frequent guest on nationally syndicated radio shows and music director of The Smooth Jazz Cruise, his visibility is tremendous.
Highlights include the hit single "Skywatcher," the sensuous ballad "Just One Wish" featuring Norman Brown, a brilliant performance by Najee on the title track "Out Of A Dream," Maysa's bossa nova-tinged vocals on "The Rio Sway," Dave Koz's vibey solo on "When I Say Your Name" and much more!
См. буклет
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!